Raffie Beroukhim, Senior Vice President, NEC Corporation of America

Helena Bononi, Vice-President, World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC)

Aneesh Chopra, President, CareJourney

Debora Comparin, Chair of the OSIA Initiative, Secure Identity Alliance

Christiane DerMarkar, ICAO TRIP officer, I.C.A.O.

Vyjayanti Desai, Program Manager, Identification And Development, The World Bank

Robert Furberg, Senior Clinical Informaticist, RTI International

Jeremy Grant, President, Venable LLP

William Graves, Chief Engineer And Product Manager Biometrics, DoD

Dakota Gruener, Executive Director, ID2020

Sung Hyun Ha, Acting Director, Sea Innovation, Mobility, and Biometric Advancement (SIMBA), Planning, Program Analysis and Evaluation, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)

Blake Hall, CEO And Founder,

Benji Hutchinson, Vice President, Federal Operations, NEC Corporation of America

Justin Hyde, Sr. Director, LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Ron Keesing, , VP and Director Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, Leidos

Janice Kephart, Chief Executive Officer, Identity Strategy Partners

Arpine Korekyan, Governance and Public Administration Officer, United Nations Dept of Economic and Social Affairs (UNDESA)

Shonnie Lyon, Director, DHS Office of Biometric Identity Management

Niall McCann, Policy Advisor And Project Manager, Legal Ldentity, UNDP

John Mears, Technical Fellow, Leidos

Maxine Most, Principal, Acuity Market Intelligence

Nick Mothershaw, CEO, OIX

Rob Mungovan, Chief Commercial Officer, Aware, Inc.

Rob Mungovan | Chief Commercial Officer | Aware, Inc. » speaking at connect:ID

Molly Murray, Senior Manager, Health Information, The Pew Charitable Trusts

Austin Park, Director, Advanced Recognition Systems, NEC Corporation of America

John Peters, Head New Business, OVD Kinegram AG

Kris Ranganath, Chief Technology Officer, NEC Corporation of America

Diane Sabatino, Deputy Executive Assistant Commissioner for Field Operations, US Customs and Border Protection

Donnie Scott, Chief Executive Officer, IDEMIA

Samantha Segall, VP Government Affairs, Clear

Annet Steenbergen, Co-Founder, Aruba Happy Flow, Government of Aruba

Sean Stein Smith, Professor, Lehman College

Kristel Teyras, Chair of the Digital Identity Workgroup, Secure Identity Alliance

Jason Van Sice, Advanced Recognition Systems Director, NEC Corporation of America

John Wagner, John Wagner Consulting; Former, Deputy Executive Assistant Commissioner, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)




connect:ID is brought to you by the highly influential and experienced teams from Science Media Partners (SMP) and the International Biometrics + Identity Association (IBIA).


IBIA is the leading Association in the biometric and identity sector, while SMP, owned by Terrapinn, are the editors of critically acclaimed Security Document World, Planet Biometrics and Digital ID Wire new portals.





Janine Bill


Fiona Watson


Onika Akhtar

Sign Up for Event Updates