RSK

Terrawatt Sponsor

RSK Group is a global leader in the delivery of sustainable solutions. Our family of more than 200 environmental, engineering and technical services businesses works together to provide practical solutions to some of the greatest challenges societies have ever faced. ​ RSK is working in the offshore energy sector at all stages of the project life cycle in many countries across the world, delivering in partnership with project owners the decarbonisation of global energy generation.​ We have been successfully delivering an extensive portfolio of environmental and engineering services to the offshore energy sector since the pioneering days of offshore wind in the UK, supporting some of the early tidal projects and enabling the sector to extend into floating technologies in both wind and solar.



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com