Suzhou Talesun Solar Co Ltd

Exhibitor

Established in 2010, Talesun Solar is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Zhongli Group. Talesun is one of the world's top 10 solar cells and modules manufacturers.  Total 36GW solar cells and modules production capacity with factories in China and Thailand.

Get Involved at Solar & Storage Live 2024
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com
T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Roney Chan roney.chan@terrapinn.com