Cable World

Exhibitor

Established for over 25 years - Cableworld Ltd are an independent, family run electrical cable distributor and stockist of a wide range of cables, including Solar PV and EV Cables. 

Located in the North West of England and with a second sales office in London, we can cater for all your needs where ever you are in the UK with experience in servicing a diverse range of Electrical Wholesalers, Distributors, End Users & Installers.

Being a BASEC Registered stockist, we take quality seriously, assuring our customers of the right products at the right time, at the right price.

Sales@cable-world.co.uk

01942 840 200

www.cable-world.co.uk



website

Get Involved at Solar & Storage 2023
 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

FREE TICKETS

 

TO EXHIBIT OR SPONSOR


Tom Moon
tom.moon@terrapinn.com
T: 07539513666

 

Brinderjit Shergill
Brin.shergill@terrapinn.com   T: 07412991430

 

Joshua King
joshua.king@terrapinn.com
T: 07399089398

 

TO SPEAK


Parina Lathia
parina.lathia@terrapinn.com 
T: 07415921774

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

START-UPS

Jack Wride
jack.wride@terrapinn.com
T: 07544707052

 

Marketing & Press


Onika Khalid
onika.khalid@terrapinn.com