MOVE WEBINAR SERIES

Automotive Industry Futures

16:00 PST July 1st / 00:00 BST July 2nd / 08:00 JST July 2nd

Hosted by Terrapinn 

 

This webinar looks at the position of automakers in the modern age. Old vs new, east vs west...hear about the future of the automotive industry from the experts themselves.

Join this webinar to understand:

  • The growing trend of deglobalization, the mega trends shaping the automotive industry and the future landscape
  • How mobility has been impacted by COVID-19
  • How Nissan, as a pioneer in EVs, sees the future of electrification and AD

 

WATCH ON DEMAND

 

Featured Panellists:

Ashwani Gupta, COO, Nissan

Ashwani Gupta

Chief Operating Officer

Nissan

Peter Rawlinson, CEO, Lucid Motors

Peter Rawlinson

CEO

Lucid Motors

Lawrence Ulrich, Chief Auto Critic, New York Times

Lawrence Ulrich

Chief Auto Critic

New York Times

 

 

*On-demand video will be made available for free.

 

Hosted by:

 

 

For more information, visit www.terrapinn.com