2023 Speakers

Isabel Chatterton, Regional Industry Director, Infrastructure and Natural Resources – Asia and Pacific, IFC - International Finance Corporation

Atsushi Fukuda, Honorable Advisor, Asian Transportation Research Society (ATRANS)

Atsushi Fukuda | Honorable Advisor | Asian Transportation Research Society (ATRANS) » speaking at Mobility Live Asia

Prasanna Ganesh, Executive Vice President, People and Business Transformation Group, Toyota Daihatsu Engineering & Manufacturing

Alok Jain, Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Trans-Consult | Member, Council for Decarbonizing Transport in Asia

Vicky Janssens, General Manager Southeast Asia, KliK Foundation

Vinicius Jesus, Chief Engineer - BEV, VinFast

Tongkarn Kaewchalermtong, Chairman of Transportation & Logistics Working Group, ASEAN Federation of Engineering Organisations (AFEO)

Krisada Kritayakirana, Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer, MuvMi / Urban Mobility Tech

Yossapong Laoonual, Honorary Chairman, Electric Vehicle Association of Thailand (EVAT)

Adam Leishman, Chief Executive Officer, Bravo Transport Services Limited

Ben Lin, Managing Director, Lalamove

Intouch Marsvongpragorn, Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, ViaBus

Rachanida Nitipattanarak, Director - Strategic Department, Thailand Automotive Institute (TAI)

Rachanida Nitipattanarak | Director - Strategic Department | Thailand Automotive Institute (TAI) » speaking at Mobility Live Asia

Devin Pranata, General Manager of Property & Non Fare-box Business, Acting General Manager of Railway Business Development, PT. Kereta Cepat Indonesia China

Narong Sritalayon, Managing Director, Great Wall Motor (Thailand)

Norasak Suphakorntanakit Suphakorntanakit, Assistant Vice President, Strategy Development and Investment Planning Department, Energy Absolute PCL (EA)

Wirat Tatsaringkansakul, Deputy Secretary General, Thailand Board of Investment (BOI)

Krisda Utamote, Director Corporate Communications, BMW Group Thailand | President, Electric Vehicle Association of Thailand (EVAT)

Steve Walker, Chief Executive Officer - Thailand Cluster, DHL Supply Chain Singapore Pte Ltd

Marat Zapparov, Chief Executive Officer, Pentagreen Capital


Continue the #MobilityLiveAsia conversations online