2018 Speakers



David Birch
Author, Commentator and Advisor
Digital Financial Services (UK)

Adam Cooper
Technical Architect, Government Digital Service & Chief Architect
Gov.UK Verify (UK)

Ann Cavoukian
Distinguished Expert in Residence, Privacy by Design Centre of Excellence, Ryerson University & Three-Term Commissioner, Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario (CANADA)

Andre Boysen
Distinguished Expert in Residence, Privacy by Design Centre of Excellence
Securekey (CANADA)

Stephen Wilson
Digital Identity Innovator & Analyst
Lockstep Group

Victoria Richardson
Chief Strategy Officer
Australian Payments Network

Cameron Gough
General Manager & Founder, Digital iD
Australia Post

Katryna Dow
CEO & Founder

Rocky Scopelliti
Futurologist, Author & Commentator
Digital Innovation

David Chadwick
Director, Passport Standards & Face Biometrics, Australian Passport Officer
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Cassandra Meagher
Executive Director, Policy and Regulation,
Service Victoria

Alan Bell
Director, Digital Identity,
Department of Internal Affairs (NZ)

Christian Wood
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Service NSW

Charlie Walton
Senior Vice President, Digital Identity,

Stephen Pratt

Joanne Cooper
ID Exchange Pty Limited