2018 Speakers



Dr Maria Milosavljevic
NSW Government Chief Information Security Officer,
NSW Department of Finance, Services and Innovation

Prof. Jill Slay AM
La Trobe Optus Chair of Cyber Security, La Trobe University

Commander David McLean
Manager Cybercrime Operations, Australian Federal Police

Charlotte Wood,
NSW Government Chief Information Security Officer
Department of Home Affairs

Adam P. Henry
Australian co-lead,
Cybersecurity Workforce Alliance

Rachael Falk
Cyber security advisor/ (ex-GM, Cyber Influence, Awareness & Threat National Security)

Jamie Norton
Australian Taxation Office

Dr. Nalin Asanka Gamagedara Arachchilage
Lecturer in Cyber Security,
Australian Centre for Cyber Security