Media Partner

The Federation of Euro-Asian Stock Exchanges (FEAS) was established on 16 May 1995 in Istanbul with 12 founding members. 
During the Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting of the Federation held on May 16, 2017 in Tehran, it was decided to move the Federation's headquarter from Istanbul, Turkey to Yerevan, Armenia. 
Currently there are 36 members in the Federation: 20 full members, 6 affiliate members, 5 observers and 5 bilateral members including post trade institutions, dealers associations and regional federations from 20 countries.
The purpose of the Federation is to contribute to the cooperation, development, support and promotion of capital markets in the Euro-Asian Region."        
For more information visit our official website www.feas.org