Zetta Genomics

Silver Sponsor

Zetta Genomics unleashes the power of genomic data to realise the incredible potential of precision medicine. Our unique XetaBase technology delivers access, interpretation and application – to both lab and clinic.  It simplifies tertiary analysis: aggregating, indexing and enriching secondary genomic data to unlock research and clinical insight – cost-effectively at speed and scale.  Zetta Genomics know-how has led genomic data development for a decade - as our people have pioneered development with groundbreaking organisations such as the University of Cambridge and Genomics England. Today, Zetta Genomics partners with healthcare systems, the life sciences industry and global health-techs to realise a future that brings precision medicine to patients across the world and is a fast-scaling, global genomics data technology company headquartered in Cambridge, UK. The team brings together genomic, big data and start-up expertise to drive Zetta Genomics as it delivers data management fit for the precision medicine age.

website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com