Vizgen

Bronze Sponsor

Vizgen is dedicated to pioneering the next generation of genomics, providing tools that demonstrate the possibilities of in situ single cell spatial genomics, setting the standard for the spatial genomics field. These tools are enabling researchers to gain new insight into the biological systems that govern human health and disease with spatial context.

Vizgen’s MERSCOPE Platform is powered by the proprietary MERFISH(Multiplexed Error-Robust Fluorescence in situ Hybridization) technology, a quantitative and genome-scale multiplexed imaging technique for identifying nucleic acids in their native tissue environment with resolution scaling from subcellular to tissue scale.




website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com