Schroedinger GmbH

Silver Sponsor

Schrödinger is transforming the way therapeutics and materials are discovered. Schrödinger has pioneered a physics-based software platform that enables discovery of high-quality, novel molecules for drug development and materials applications more rapidly and at lower cost compared to traditional methods. The software platform is used by biopharmaceutical and industrial companies, academic institutions, and government laboratories around the world. Schrödinger’s multidisciplinary drug discovery team also leverages the software platform to advance collaborative programs and its own pipeline of novel therapeutics to address unmet medical needs.
Founded in 1990, Schrödinger has over 650 employees and is engaged with customers and collaborators in more than 70 countries. To learn more, visit www.schrodinger.com, follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter, or visit our blog, Extrapolations.com.


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com