Scailyte

Silver Sponsor

Scailyte AG is a spin-off of ETH Zurich and combines single-cell technologies, high-quality datasets and machine learning methods to identify disease-specific biomarkers, with a focus on oncology and immunology. Scailyte’s proprietary best-in-class data analysis platform ScaiVision associates multimodal single-cell datasets (RNA-/TCR-/BCR-seq, proteomics, etc) with clinical endpoints, such as disease diagnosis, progression, severity, treatment response, in order to identify ultra-sensitive biomarker signatures. Thanks to the single-cell resolution and AI-driven approach, ScaiVision is the most powerful and cutting-edge approach to precise diagnosis and prediction of therapy response. Scailyte leverages a broad network of top clinicians to identify clinical indications with high unmet clinical needs and collaborates with global pharmaceutical and biotech companies to translate novel biomarkers into ultra-sensitive companion diagnostics (CDx) or IVD assays.



website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com