Oracle

Gold Sponsor

Oracle Health is dedicated to improving health outcomes through secure and reliable solutions that dramatically change how health is managed by patients, providers, and payors. Through integrated cloud software solutions that streamline operations and business processes, Oracle Health delivers insights to enhance the patient experience and put humans at the heart of healthcare. For over 44 years, Oracle has been at the forefront of modern data management and intelligence solutions supporting the healthcare community. Oracle Health harnesses this data to support the entire healthcare lifecycle and achieve its mission: create a human-centric healthcare experience powered by unified global data.



website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com