NanoString Technologies

Silver Sponsor

NanoString Technologies is a leading provider of life science tools for discovery and translational research. The company provides three platforms that allow researchers to map the universe of biology. The nCounter® Analysis System, cited in more than 4,900 peer-reviewed publications, offers a way to easily profile the expression of hundreds of genes, proteins, miRNAs, or copy number variations, simultaneously with high sensitivity and precision. NanoString’s GeoMx® Digital Spatial Profiler enables highly multiplexed spatial profiling of RNA and protein targets in various sample types, including FFPE tissue sections, and has been cited in more than 75 peer-reviewed publications. The CosMx Spatial Molecular Imager, with commercial availability expected in 2022, enables highly sensitive, high-resolution imaging of hundreds to thousands of RNAs or proteins directly from single cells within morphologically intact whole tissue sections. For more information, visit www.nanostring.com.

website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com