Merck Healthcare KGaA

Silver Sponsor

Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, a leading science and technology company, operates across healthcare, life science and performance materials. 
Merck Life Science’s commitment to advancing and commercializing laboratory informatics has seen its digital portfolio grow through various launches and the LANEXOTM System rapidly documents laboratory consumables data in real time.

Merck´s Data Management Solutions (formerly BSSN software) enable the processing, analysis, archiving, and sharing of laboratory data from multiple sources using industry standards like AnIML and SiLA. 
We are committed to helping scientists use open standards to enable greater interoperability in the laboratory.


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com