MarkLogic

Silver Sponsor

The MarkLogic semantic data platform gives Global 2000 and public sector organizations a faster, trusted way to unlock value from complex data and achieve data agility. Our unified enterprise-grade platform combines a multi-model database, search, and semantic AI technology to couple data with its metadata and put information in context to its state, use, and audience. Organizations benefit from a single data resource that enables informed search, contextual applications, grounded data for analytics, and facts-based intelligence. The MarkLogic platform helps organizations respond nimbly to business change while providing rigorous data governance and transformational data security.

website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com