Firalis

Bronze Sponsor

Firalis is a biotechnology company committed to creating new value through biomarker discovery. Firalis offers a wide range of biomarker services from discovery to clinical qualification of biomarker candidates. Firalis' activity as an expert in the field of biomarkers is evidenced by several large projects awarded by the EU in the first three years of its establishment since 2008.

website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com