Euretos

Bronze Sponsor

Euretos - Data-driven disease insights
 
We collaborate with the world’s leading pharma, biotech and academic organisations to lower the risks and time frames in disease research and preclinical drug discovery. 
 
Euretos provides a unique combination of predictive computational disease models and direct access to our AI-integrated knowledge base of biomolecular databases, literature and patents to evaluate predictions and findings. This empowers scientists to draw their own, evidence-based, conclusions and develop data-driven insights into human disease biology.
 
Our ready-to-use applications and capabilities enable taking a data-driven approach to: 
•    Target Discovery - Novel target predictions to improve preclinical pipeline performance in all therapeutic areas 
•    Indication Selection - Novel disease association predictions to expand indications of existing drugs
•    Target Evaluation - Accelerate assessment of target candidates from in-house discovery and in-licensing
 
Work with Euretos to:
•    Get novel target and indication predictions to develop your in-house and in-licensing pipeline
•    Empower your researchers to evaluate which assets to move forward in preclinical testing
•    Gain collaborative insights by working with our translational science team
•    Lower time frames and risks by leveraging proven experience and ready-to-use applications


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com