Decentriq

Bronze Sponsor

Decentriq is a Switzerland-based enterprise SaaS platform providing data clean rooms and a founding member of the Confidential Computing Consortium including Microsoft, Google, Facebook and Intel.
Decentriq was founded on the belief that data collaboration shouldn’t be complicated. It should be easy, secure, and privacy preserving at all times. Across all industries, data is worth trillions of dollars and the more valuable or sensitive this data is, the harder it is to unlock. Our platform enables companies to make the best use of their data and leading organisations around the world are already using Decentriq to collaborate externally. Whether these collaborations are around patient data to improve patient care or first-party data for privacy preserving marketing, there are many use cases in Life Sciences and in Media/Advertising to use data clean rooms in a compliant way.
For more information, please visit: Decentriq | Enabling trust with Data Clean Rooms


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com