Abzu

Silver Sponsor

Abzu® was born from the desire to challenge the fundamental assumptions of contemporary, black box AI. Abzu’s pioneering technology, the QLattice®, is a research engine that accelerates exploration, enabling scientists to bring drugs to market faster. 
 
The QLattice introduces a new standard of interpretability and explainability to life science data sets through its simple models and straightforward mathematical expressions. 
 
Founded in January 2018, Abzu is a deep tech startup with offices in Copenhagen, Denmark and Barcelona, Spain.


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com