Nonacus

Exhibitor

At Nonacus we help genomic healthcare professionals and researchers improve patient care through our innovative genetic testing products. 

Nonacus was created by a team of highly motivated scientists and sector professionals with experience in translating research into routine diagnostic tools that benefit patients and provides end to end validated solutions for the use of cell free DNA in genetic testing. We understand the need for laboratories to continually deliver progress. This understanding forms the basis of all our products and drives our innovation.

We work with scientists and clinicians to provide a complete workflow for primary tumour and liquid biopsy analysis with the ultimate goal of enabling better cancer care through earlier diagnosis, treatment stratification and monitoring.



website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com