LLAAMA SAS

Startup

Our passion is to design cloud-native complex distributed systems that can process large amounts of data almost real-time.
Our solutions address the most challenging problems in Biopharma. They bridge the gaps from research to development to regulatory approval, enabling Translational Science.
AI and Data Science are facing a reproducibility and explainability crisis. Our T2R2 platform, while enabling frictionless deployment of complex AI workflows, ensures transparent, traceable and reproducible data processing. It’s also optimizing cloud resource usage using historical information ensuring deployment on the most adapted node. Thus, contributing to lower power consumption.
T2R2 puts the workflow engine upside-down, it works bottom-up! Users can explore different routes without having to stick to any predefined workflows. T2R2 AI deduces Direct Acyclic Graph paths from any data processing pipeline. Those can then be reused, improved, adapted or completely changed. But, they are all kept forever by a smart event graph engine which ensures ultimate traceability.
T2R2 contributes to accelerating drugs and medical devices development.
T2R2 is available as SaaS ; it can be deployed on any cloud ; and, as it is composed of microservices, it can also be tailored for very specific use cases.


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com