Enhanc3D Genomics

Startup

ENHANC3D GENOMICS (“Enhanc3D”) is a functional data science company based in Cambridge, UK. Enhanc3D was founded in 2020 from Professor Peter Fraser’s research laboratory at the Babraham Institute and is backed by Bioqube Ventures, Start Codon and private investors. 
Enhanc3D is led by a team which combines deep technology and therapeutics expertise, with strong operational and commercial experience and is supported by a strong scientific advisory board and founders. 
The Company platform GENLINK3DTM enables to unlock the full potential of the three-dimensional organisation of the human genome. Enhanc3D’s proprietary technology directly measures DNA interactions controlling gene regulation. Major focus is on the uncharted non-coding regions of the DNA, accounting for about 98% of the entire genome, with the aim to identify disease-associated genetic interactions that are causal for disease susceptibility and progression. 
Through the development of AI technologies, integration of multi-OMICS data and DNA interactions maps, Enhanc3D identifies and validates targets for drug and biomarker discovery.
The company vision is to commercialise this unique and innovative approach which hold potential to transform traditional target discovery methods and make precision medicine an everyday reality for patients.


website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com