BioFi

Startup

BioFi transforms the way we understand biology. BioFi’s proprietary technology CellSim™ provides virtual modeling and simulation solutions for living organisms. From single cell bacteria to developed cancers, starting with simulated biological building blocks, CellSim™ enables the development and growth of virtual cells and tissues. These virtual cells and tissues enable versatile experimentation to investigate biological mechanisms and make predictions. Applications include target and biomarker identification and validation in drug discovery and development or synthetic biology.

website

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com