BioData World Congress is bringing together the most innovative start-ups  to exhibit and collaborate with the largest pharma and healthcare systems  in the world.


We have curated an ecosystem that allows pharma companies to scout  the latest technologies all in one place to help benchmark and develop  partnerships.


If you are interested in being a part of this initiative, please enquire as soon  as possible as we were oversubscribed last year with 70+ companies.


Don't miss your chance to be part of this!

 

Future Labs Live 2022

BENEFITS

Each successful application includes:

Get involved at BioTechX

 

 

TO SPONSOR


Alistair Wilmot

alistair.wilmot@terrapinn.com

 

Danielle Thomas
danielle.thomas@terrapinn.com

 

Eleanor Lathbridge
eleanor.lathbridge@terrapinn.com

 

TO SPEAK


Joanna Magaji

joanna.magaji@terrapinn.com

 

Taira Marshall
taira.marshall@terrapinn.com

 

MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES


Diana Cobzac

diana.cobzac@terrapinn.com