Most Innovative IoT Solution  - Liquid Telecom
Cloud Ecosystem Award - Red Hat
Smart Cities Award - PCCW Global
Best Operator in an Emerging Market - Digicel Group
Regional Wholesale Operator - Liquid Telecom
Operator of the Year - NTT Communications
The Platform Award - Nokia
Best Wholesale Operator - Telia Carrier AB
Network Security Innovation – KT
The Innovation Award Vendor – DriveNets
Wireless Innovation Award Vendor - Huawei
Best Network Transformation Initiative – JT Group
Best Enterprise Service - Singtel
The Innovation Award Operator - SK Telecom
Digital Transformation Award - Netcracker Technology
The Social Contribution Award - Telecom Egypt
The NFV Innovation Award – Vmware
The Broadband Pioneer Award - Singtel
Customer Experience Award - Evolving Systems
5G Leadership Award – KT
IPTV Innovation Award - Reliance Jio Infocomm
Culture Change Award - iBASIS powered by Tofane
Woman in Telecoms - Barbara Stark – AT&T and Chair of the Home Grid Forum
CTO of the Year - Enrique Blanco of Telefonica
CEO of the Year - Iñigo Garcia del Cerro, UFINET





The UX Award  -  Telia Carrier
Digital Lifestyle Award  -  PCCW Global
Best Enterprise Service  -  Orange Business Services
Cloud Infrastructure Award  -  Colt Technology
NFV Innovation Award  -  Verizon
Most Innovative IOT Solution  -  Vodafone UK
Innovation Award – Operator  -  Deutsche Telekom
Innovation Award – Vendor  -  Openet
Social Contribution Award  -  Smart Communications
Broadband Pioneer Award  -  Hyperoptic
Best Network Transformation Initiative  -  CMHK & Huawei
Digital Transformation Award  -  HKT & Huawei
Platform Award  -  Cisco Jasper
Smart Cities Award  -  CBNL
Regional Wholesale Operator  -  Liquid Telecom
Best Wholesale Operator  -  Telia Carrier
5G Leadership Award  -  KT
Best Operator in an Emerging Market  -  Orange
Best Operator  -  NTT Communications
Users' Choice Award  -  AT&T
Woman in Telecoms Award  -  Catherine Michel, Sigma Systems
CTO of the Year  -  Howard Watson, BT
CEO of the year  -  Dana Tobak, Hyperoptic





5G Trailblazer - Telstra Corporation
Best Brand - Smart Communications - Welcome Change
Best Connectivity Solution - Telekom Research & Development - iSSEF Prime
Best Customer Care - Telia Carrier
Best Enterprise Service - NTT Communications Corporation - SD-WAN Service Portfolio
Best Global Operator - NTT Communications Corporation
Best Operator in an Emerging Market - Liquid Telecom
Best Wholesale Operator - NTT Communications Corporation
Digital Lifestyle Award - Orange
Industrial IOT Award - NTT Communications - IoT Platform
Most Innovative IoT Solution - ZTE Corporation - Smart Parking Product
Network Transformation Initiative - Telecom Argentina and Huawei - Core network cloud transformation
NFV Innovation Award - Huawei NFV Integration Solution
Best Regional Wholesale Operator - GlobeNet
Smart Cities Award - Indosat Ooredoo - Kota Digital
The Broadband Pioneer Award - Ooredoo Qatar – Supernet
The Cloud Infrastructure Award - Interoute - Enterprise Digital Platform
The Innovation Award: Operator - Telkomtelstra - Delivery Robots (Dbots)
The Innovation Award: Vendor - Metaswitch - 100% Cloud Native VoLTE Solution
The Moving Pictures Award - PCCW Global - Virtual Reality (VR) Broadcast Solution
The Social Contribution Award - Smart Communications - SHINE OS+
CTO of the Year - Alexandre Fonseca – Portugal Telecom
CEO of the Year - Rick Calder - GTT Communications
The Users' Choice Award - AT&T





Most Innovative IoT Solution - Philips e-Alert
Best Smart Enterprise Initiative - Telstra Corporation - Smart Venue Solution
The Smart Cities Award - Bristol is Open - Programmable City Initative
Best Connectivity Solution - Cloudstreet Dynamic Profile Controller (DPC)
IoT Changemaker 2016 - AT&T
Best Brand - Viettel Group - Lumitel
Best Customer Care - Telenor Pakistan
The Social Contribution Award - Smart Communications - TechnoCart
Best Enterprise Service - Singtel ConnectPlus Software-Defined Wide Area Network
Best Network Transformation Initiative - Vodafone Carrier Services
The Cloud Infrastructure Award - Interoute - Virtual data Centre
The Innovation Award - Vendor - Vmware - vCloud NFV Platform
The Innovation Award - Operator - PCCW Global - GlobalView
CTO of the Year - Bruno Jacobfeuerborn, CTO Deutsche Telekom AG and Director of Technology Telekom Deutschland GmbH
The Broadband Pioneer Award - Hyperoptic
Users' Choice - PCCW Global - winner
Best Wholesale Operator - Tata Communications
Best Operator in an Emerging Market - Viettel Group
Digital Service Provider of the Year - Orange
Best Global Operator - NTT Communications
CEO of the Year - Ririek Adriansyah – Telkomsel





Best Brand Campaign - Ooredoo – Simply Do Wonders
Best broadband Access Service - HKT – FTTH on Demand
Best Customer Care - TeliaSonera International Carrier
Best Enterprise Service - Singtel – Managed Hybrid Network
Best Mobile Product - Singtel – Dash
Best Network Operations Initiative - Eirteic - Eircom project
Best Operator in an Emerging Market - Telemor
Best Small Business Service - AT&T - SMB product portfolio
Social Contribution Award - Ooredoo - mobile health clinics
Cloud Infrastructure Award - CITIC Telecom CPC – SmartCLOUD
The Connected World Initiative - Jasper - Control Center
Digital Experience Award - Ooredoo Qatar - Mozaic GO App
Innovation Awards: Operator - PCCW Global - Threat Management Service
Innovation Award: Vendor - GENBAND – Kandy
The Users’ Choice - Orange Business Services
Best Wholesale Carrier - NTT Communications
Best Mobile Operator - Smart Communications
Best Global Operator - AT&T
CTO of the Year - Matthew Finnie – Interoute
CEO of the Year - Timotheus Hottges – Deutsche Telekom
[IoTA] Best Turnkey Solution - Vigilent
[IoTA] Contribution to the IoT EcoSystem - Pegasus Global Holdings, LLC
[IoTA] Most Innovative Connectivity Solution - Kore
[IoTA] Most Innovative Device Solution - Essence
[IoTA] Most Innovative Platform Solution - Eurotech SpA
[IoTA] Most Innovative Use of Data - Embarcadero - InterBase
[IoTA] Smart Cities Initiative - Tech Mahindra Ltd.
[IoTA] Smart Home Initiative - digitalSTROM
[IoTA] Transforming Business Award - Jasper




Rob Chambers
+44 (0) 207 092 1077





James Harvey
+44 (0) 207 092 1037





James Llewellyn
+44 (0) 207 092 1048