Mohamed Abdelmawla, Agricultural Engineer, New Halfa Agricultural Corporation

Diodemise Moses Abele, Director, Delta State Urban Water Board

Diodemise Moses Abele at The Water Show Africa 2018

Tom Armstrong, Chairman, Kenya Water Industry Association

Jay Bhagwan, Executive Manager, Water Research Commission

Kenneth Chense, Managing Director, Luapula Water and Sewerage Company Limited

Hon. Minister Sam Cheptoris, Senior Minister, Ministry of Water And Environment

Mpho Chokolo, Scheme Manager, Lepelle Northern Water

Malusi Dlamini, Water Loss Engineer, Swaziland Water Services

Nwabisa Fundzo, Deputy Director: Knowledge Management, Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS)

Asanda Gidana, Director of Operations, Amatola Water

Professor Ashantha Goonetilleke, Professor, Queensland University Of Technology

Jeremy Gorelick, Senior Infrastructure Finance Advisor, USAID

Nora Hanke, Ag. Water Services Manager, Energy & Water Sector Education and Training Authority (EWSETA)

Godfrey Hashakimana, Senior Engineer - Urban Water and Sewerage Services, Ministry of Water And Environment

DIDIER ILUNGA, Project Manager, Rand Water Services

DIDIER ILUNGA at The Water Show Africa 2018

Mabasa John Gumbo, Senior Civil and Water Engineer, Johannesburg water

Nonhlanhla Kalebaila, Research Manager, Water Research Commission

Hamanth Kasan, General Manager – Scientific Services Division Vice President - African Water Association, Rand Water

Cecil Kekana, Operations Manager, Johannesburg Water (SoC) Ltd

Tutu Kgamphe, Assistant Operator: Ancor WWTW, Erwat

Tutu Kgamphe at The Water Show Africa 2018

Michal Král, Ambassador of the Czech Republic in South Africa, Embassy of the Czech Republic

Michal Král at The Water Show Africa 2018

Krasposy Kanganga Kujinga, Programmes Coordinator, Waternet

Jørgen Erik Larsen, Counsellor Water Environment, Energy, Research and Innovation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark

Mahmood Lutaaya, Regional Manager, National Water and Sewerage Corporation (NWSC)

Sareen Malik, Programme Coordinator, Africa Civil Society for Water and Sanitation

Bafana Matsebula, Project Manager, Swaziland Water and Agricultural Development Enterprise

Aaron Mfunda, Deputy Director, Ethekwini Municipality

Jennifer Molwantwa, Executive, Inkomati Catchment Management Agency

William Mugobogobo, Principal Officer of I.C.T. Infrastructure, City of Harare

Jeremiah Mutamba, Manager, TCTA

Jeremiah Mutamba at The Water Show Africa 2018

Mthokozisi Ncube, Water Sector Specialist, Development Bank of Southern Africa

Dr Esper Ncube, Manager Process Technology, Rand Water

Rabelani Nevhulaudzi, Civil Engineer, Johannesburg water

Sandile Ngcobo, Bulk Operations Manager, Magalies Water

Shanna Nienaber, Water RDI Roadmap Manager, Water Research Commission (WRC)

Sakhiwe Nkomo, IWRM Specialist, Komati Basin Water Authority

Sakhiwe Nkomo at The Water Show Africa 2018

Thandinkosi Nogwanya, Deputy Director, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

Nompumelelo Ntshalintshali, Principal Water Development Analyst, Department of Water Affairs

Tshepo Ntsimane, Heads: Metros, Intermediate Cities, DBSA

Tshepo Ntsimane at The Water Show Africa 2018

Professor Lingam Pillay, Associate professor, University Of Stellenbosch - South Africa

Arbert Pong, Ag. Deputy Director: Revenue, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

Manuel Quintino, Director, International Water Management Institute

Suvritha Ramphal, Programme Officer, Royal Danish Embassy

John Ratomba, Deputy Director - Infrastructure, Department of Water & Sanitation

John Ratomba at The Water Show Africa 2018

Jefter Sakupwanya, Chief Executive Officer, Zimbabwe National Water Authority

Jefter Sakupwanya at The Water Show Africa 2018

Petr Sykora, Director, Czech Trade

Petr Sykora at The Water Show Africa 2018

Victoria M. Tshabalala, Head of Scientific Services, Gert Sibande District Municipality

Zuki Tyilana, Sales Specialist, Siemens Southern Africa Ltd

Zuki Tyilana at The Water Show Africa 2018

Dr Asumani Ungwe, Ag. Director of Technical Services, Northern Region Water Board

Mikhail Vakhutinskiy, Head of Process Automation, Siemens

Rutger- Jan van Spaandonk, Executive Director, Core Group

Rutger- Jan van Spaandonk at The Water Show Africa 2018

Desta (Yoseph) Wodebo, Hydrologist, Federal Water and Energy Design Supervision Works Sector, Ethiopia