2017 Speakers List


Ismail Fahmi Abdul Rahman, First Vice President of Human Resources, FireFly

John Aitken, Head of Asia Pacific Product, Navitaire

Pascal Bélanger, Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer, Winnipeg Airports Authority

Mr Seth Cassel, President, EveryMundo

Derek Chan, Enterprise Mobility Architect, Manager - Mobile Competency Center, Alaska Airlines

Emily Cho, Executive Vice President, Jin Air

Mr Michael Chock, Senior Director of Alliances and Airline Partnerships, Hawaiian Airlines

Mr Andrew Cowen, Chief Executive Officer, HK Express

Mr Gwilym Davies, Head of People Performance and Culture, Brisbane Airport Corporation Ltd

Mr Matthew Driskill, Editor, Asian Aviation

Jens Dunker, Senior Vice President Aircraft Trading & Global Marketing, China Aircraft Leasing

Nigel Fanning, Group Head of Product & Ancillary Revenue, Jetstar

Patrick Fennell, Head of Operations Integration, Oman Air

Bas Gerressen, General Manager Greater China, Air France KLM

Mr Steven Greenway, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, U-FLY Alliance

Mahesh Gupta, General Manager, Enterprise Mobility, Delta Air Lines

Dilhan Haradasa, Group Head of Network and Regulatory Affairs, AirAsia

Dilhan Haradasa at Aviation Festival Asia 2017

Jeff Helfrick, Vice President Airport Operations, Hawaiian Airlines

Declan Hogan, Chief Information Officer, AirAsia

Yanik Hoyles, Director, New Distribution Capability (NDC) Program, International Air Transport Association (IATA)

Peter Huijbers, Founder and Principal, PH Aviation Asia

Ms Khairul Nisa Ismail, Head, Enrich & Loyalty, Malaysia Airlines

Sirinun Jiradilok, Managing Director, Information Technology, and Payment Solutions, Nok Air

Matthias Koch, Vice President, Business Development & Commercial Partnerships, Air France

Yue Kwan, Chief Executive Officer, Tigerair Taiwan

Mr Nik Laming, General Manager - Loyalty, Cebu Pacific Air

Sven Lepschy, Vice President, RIMOWA Electronic Tag GmbH

Gautsil Madani, Vice President Marketing and Business Development, PT Angkasa Pura II

Bharath Mahadevan, India's Head, Scoot

Bharath Mahadevan at Aviation Festival Asia 2017

James Marshall, Vice President, Transport Partner Services (APAC), Expedia

Md Shamsuri Md Isa, General Manager, Human Resource, Malaysia Airports

Md Shamsuri Md Isa at Aviation Festival Asia 2017

Akira Mitsumasu, Vice President, Marketing & Strategy Research, Asia & Oceania Region, Japan Airlines

Rubén Morales, General Manager Corporate Safety and Security, Hong Kong Airlines

Yoshihiro Morii, Chief Commercial Officer, Peach Aviation

Ping na Thalang, Human Resources Adviser, Bangkok Airways

Mr Eric Nordling, Chief Operating Officer, Revenue Management Systems

Mr Kenji Omori, Vice President, Business Development Dept., Commercial Headquarters, Peach Aviation

Jeff Painter, Managing Director Inflight Service Strategy and Performance, United Airlines

Jeff Painter at Aviation Festival Asia 2017

Satyendra Pandey, General Manager, Strategy & Planning (CEO's office), Go Air

Jason Pung, Vice President, Risk, Transportation Partners

Achmad Royhan, Vice President Information Technology, Citilink Indonesia

Holger Ruhfus, Chief Operating Officer, Krankikom GmbH

Patee Sarasin, Chief Executive Officer, Nok Air

Trevor Spinks, Head of Sales & Distribution, Budget Aviation Holdings

Les Stephens, Chief Operating Officer, Jetstar Pacific

Les Stephens at Aviation Festival Asia 2017

K Shyam Sundar, Chief Executive Officer, Air India Express

Eu Jin Tay, Chief Analytics Officer, AirAsia BIG Loyalty Programme

Harry Teng, Chief Information Officer, TransAsia Airways

Harry Teng at Aviation Festival Asia 2017

Stephen Wang, President, Spring Airlines

Yuko Yoshimura, Director, Service Innovations Innovation & IT Strategy, All Nippon Airways






Call Phu Nguyen at +(65) 6322 2338 or email: phu.nguyen@terrapinn.com