2018 Advisory Board

Alan Mauldin

Research Director


Brian Lavallee

Senior Director, Product Marketing


Elaine Stafford

Managing Partner

DRG Undersea Consulting

Graham Evans

Managing Director, Global Subsea Cable Business

EGS Survey Group

John Hibbard

Chief Executive Officer

Hibbard Consulting

Kent Bressie

Partner and Head of International Practice

Harris, Wiltshire & Grannis

Mike Constable

Chief Executive Officer

Huawei Marine Networks

Nigel Bayliff

Chief Executive Officer

Aqua Comms

Paul McCann

Managing Director

McCann Consulting International

Pierre Tremblay

Technical Programme Manager



Follow us on




Sign Up for Event Updates