Bart Acke, Chief Engineer, Telenet

Bart Acke at Gigabit Access 2017

Peter Alexiadis, Partner, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher

Peter Bell, Fibre CIO, Openreach

Konstantinos Chalkiotis, VP Mobile Access, Deutsche Telekom

Konstantinos Chalkiotis at Gigabit Access 2017

Cornel Ciocirlan, CTO EMEA, ARRIS

Roger Clark, Head of Mobility and Wireless Strategy, Group Strategy, BT

Roger Clark at Gigabit Access 2017

Steve Collins, CTO, NetComm Wireless

David Cullen, Director - Regulation and Policy, ITS Technology Group Ltd

Philippe Defraigne, Founding Director, Cullen International

Quinten Doolaege, Product Manager - Broadband Access Business Unit, Nokia

Quinten Doolaege at Gigabit Access 2017

Hervé Dupuy, Acting Head of Unit, Investment in High Capacity Networks, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Mark Fishburn, Director, Strategic Marketing, Broadband Forum

Erzsebet Fitori, Director General, F.T.T.H. Council Europe

Erzsebet Fitori at Gigabit Access 2017

Alexandre Fonseca, Executive Manager, Altice Labs and CTO, Portugal Telecom

Alexandre Fonseca at Gigabit Access 2017

Lise Fuhr, Director General, ETNO

Lise Fuhr at Gigabit Access 2017

Frank Hellemink, Chief Technology Officer, Vodafone Kabel Deutschland Gmbh

Frank Hellemink at Gigabit Access 2017

Luc Hindryckx, Executive Director, ECTA - European Competitive Telecommunications Association

Staffan Ingvarsson, CEO, Stokab

Staffan Ingvarsson at Gigabit Access 2017

Oliver Johnson, Chief Executive Officer, Point Topic

Krzysztof Kozłowski, Director, Orange Labs, Director, Network and Service Platforms, Orange Polska

Krzysztof Kozłowski at Gigabit Access 2017

Trevor Linney, Head of Openreach Access Technology Research, BT

J. Scott Marcus, Senior Fellow, Bruegel

Raf Meersman, Chief Executive Officer, Comsof

Ludwig Modra, CTO, Tele Columbus

Roland Montagne, Principal Analyst, Director DigiWorld Institute UK, IDATE

Uwe Nickl, CEO, Deutsche Glasfaser

Uwe Nickl at Gigabit Access 2017

Matjaz Pogacnik, Director of Access Networks, Telekom Slovenije

Matjaz Pogacnik at Gigabit Access 2017

David Renehan, Principal Network Architect, Eircom

David Renehan at Gigabit Access 2017

Tony Shortall, Director, TELAGE

Tony Shortall at Gigabit Access 2017

Guillaume Souleres, Analyst, Diffraction Analysis

Geert Standaert, CTO, Proximus

Claude Strasser, CEO, POST Group

Claude Strasser at Gigabit Access 2017

Johannes Theiss, Associate, BREKO German Broadband Association

Johannes Theiss at Gigabit Access 2017

Frederic Thepot, Strategy & Technology Office, Intel

Frederic Thepot at Gigabit Access 2017

Craig Thomas, Senior Director of International Marketing, Calix

Helge Tiainen, Product & Marketing Director, InCoax Networks

Pierre Trudeau, President, Positron Access Solutions

Tom Williams, COO, Hyperoptic

Tom Williams at Gigabit Access 2017

Hans Witdouck, CEO, Eurofiber Belgium

Hans Witdouck at Gigabit Access 2017

Rupert Wood, Research Director, Analysys Mason

Rajesh Yadav, Lead Network Architect, Verizon