India's leading event for pharmas and biotechs - BioPharma India Convention 2014

Download the brochure

Join our weekly newsletter:

India's definitive biopharma industry gathering


The 12th Annual BioPharma India Convention will focus on biosimilars and vaccines development, innovations in biologics manufacturing and regulatory compliance; growing issues in India today.

The event continues to deliver:

  • Hundreds of senior executives
  • India's key C-level speakers
  • Regional pharmas and biotechs
  • Interactive networking sessions
  • A world class exhibition

I want to speak ›
I want an exhibition stand ›

What's new for 2014?

This year we are offering more interactive experiences for our delegates including:

  • Roundtable discussions - lead a table showcase your expertise
  • A personalised marketing campaign - increase your brand exposure through the full BioPharma network
  • Facilitated meetings - schedule meetings with your potential partner both on and offsite

Download 2013 post event report ›
More on exhibiting ›

Reasons to exhibit

Hundreds of organisations have exhibited with us in the past and collectively have earned millions in revenue. If you want to:

  • Be seen as an innovator
  • Showcase your latest products/services to a targeted audience
  • Conduct live demonstration and get immediate responses
  • Achieve face to face contact with prospective clients

Then download the s ponsorship brochure ›
Who came last year ›

It's a networking event

The success of any event is measured by the business relationships you walk away with. Join our:

  • Roundtable discussions
  • Speed networking sessions
  • Arrange 1-2-1 meetings through the app
  • Cocktail party

I want to host a roundtable ›
Click here to download the total biopharma app ›
*You can only arrange meetings once you have a conference pass

Who will I meet?

Some profiles you can expect to meet at the BioPharma India Convention include:

  • CXOs
  • Directors of Manufacturing
  • Directors of Technical/Clinical Operations
  • Directors of Cell Culture
  • Directors of Biosimilar/Vaccine R&D
  • Site Directors
  • Directors of Quality Assurance/Control
  • Directors Regulatory/Medical Affairs
  • Heads of Drug Safety/Pharmacovigilance

BioPharma India 2013 attendee list › 
More on attending  ›

Download more

Download BioPharma India Convention 2014 sponsorship brochure ›

Colder Products Company Limited at BioPharma India Convention 2014