Banking Business Review

Media Partner

Business Review Webinars is an online thought leadership platform delivering high level presentations to our global communities within many industries including Banking and Finance. The 60 minute webinar sessions are presented by leading industry experts and are aimed at giving business insights, educational value and access to new techniques and products without the need to travel. View upcoming and on-demand events here:  http://bit.ly/2g0Jl14
 
Click to register for the following webinars:
 
Additiv – How To Launch Digital Wealth Management As-a-Service
29th August 2017 – 9AM CET/3PM SGT
http://bit.ly/2g1kz0N
 
Atos – Lending Agility and Innovation For A Best In Class Digital Bank of the Future
3rd October 2017 – 3PM London/10AM New York
http://bit.ly/2g1LV74
 
Panini – Why is Intelligent Capture a Necessity for FI Transformation
5th October 2017 – 2PM London/9AM New York
http://bit.ly/2g26IHr

website